People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorAlexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 250
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics Engineera.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 247
Jørn Otto Bindslev Hansen Jørn Otto Bindslev HansenEmeritusjbh@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Jesper Mygind Jesper MygindEmeritusmyg@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Kristian Toccacelo Kristian ToccaceloPhD Studentkristo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Davide Tomasella Davide TomasellaPhD Studentdavtom@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Daniel Duggan Daniel DugganPhD Studentdandug@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 260
Sarah Nyeki Sarah NyekiPhD Studentsanye@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Esben Bach Klarlund Esben Bach KlarlundPhD Studentesbach@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Marcus Fruelund Schmidt Marcus Fruelund SchmidtPhD Studentmafrsc@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
21 FEBRUARY 2024