People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Naja Lautrup Nysom Naja Lautrup NysomSoftware Engineernajal@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Tobias Junicke Tobias JunickeSenior Project Managertobju@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 258
Adaleta Dozo Adaleta DozoSenior Administrative Officerada@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoResearcheriradko@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Nitin Jain Nitin JainResearchernitjai@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiResearcherrerdo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinResearcherhomch@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjResearch Process Scientistdenho@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Axel Bogdan Bregnsbo Axel Bogdan BregnsboResearch Engineeraxelbb@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Mathias Mikkelsen Mathias MikkelsenResearch Engineermathmik@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
https://www.bigq.fysik.dtu.dk/people?sorton=titleEn&descending=True&fr=1
21 FEBRUARY 2024