People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Daniel Allepuz Requena Daniel Allepuz RequenaPhD studentdalre@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 254
Tummas Napoleon Arge Tummas Napoleon ArgePhD studenttnaar@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Anders Jannik Ehlers Bjerrum Anders Jannik Ehlers BjerrumPhD studentajebje@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate Professorjobb@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 248
Axel Bogdan Bregnsbo Axel Bogdan BregnsboResearch Engineeraxelbb@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocrabda@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdochomch@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdochomch@dtu.dkBld. 343, room 031b
Luiz Couto Correa Pinto Filho Luiz Couto Correa Pinto FilhoPhD studentlcoco@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 253