People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Niklas Budinger Niklas BudingerPhD-studerende fra Mainz Universitet,nikbud@dtu.dkBld. 307, room
Alessandro Perino Alessandro PerinoPostdocaleper@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Louise Kindt Louise KindtSpecialkonsulentlouki@dtu.dk
Dev Null Dev NullIngeniørdevnu@dtu.dk
Mircea Balauroiu Mircea BalauroiuAkademisk medarbejdermibal@dtu.dk
Jonas Schou Neergaard-Nielsen Jonas Schou Neergaard-NielsenAssociate Professorjsne@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 260
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorAlexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 250
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate Professorjobb@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 248
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssociate Professortobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 262
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics Engineera.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 247
Jørn Otto Bindslev Hansen Jørn Otto Bindslev HansenEmeritusjbh@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Jesper Mygind Jesper MygindEmeritusmyg@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Daniel Duggan Daniel DugganPhD Studentdandug@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 260
Marcus Fruelund Schmidt Marcus Fruelund SchmidtPhD Studentmafrsc@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Romain Jeremie Baptiste Brunel Romain Jeremie Baptiste BrunelPhD Studentromjer@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Esben Bach Klarlund Esben Bach KlarlundPhD Studentesbach@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Sarah Nyeki Sarah NyekiPhD Studentsanye@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Sindu Gnanam Amirthaganesan Balasubramanian Sindu Gnanam Amirthaganesan BalasubramanianPhD Studentsgaba@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Zohran Ali Zohran AliPhD Studentzohal@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Mateusz Jakub Kicinski Mateusz Jakub KicinskiPhD Studentmjaki@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 250
Kristian Toccacelo Kristian ToccaceloPhD Studentkristo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Davide Tomasella Davide TomasellaPhD Studentdavtom@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Benjamin Lundgren Larsen Benjamin Lundgren LarsenPhD studentblula@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Olga Solodovnikova Olga SolodovnikovaPhD studentolgasol@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Tummas Napoleon Arge Tummas Napoleon ArgePhD studenttnaar@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Daniel Allepuz Requena Daniel Allepuz RequenaPhD studentdalre@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Abhinav Verma Abhinav VermaPhD studentabhve@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Anna Olofsson Anna OlofssonPhD studentamcol@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Emil Erik Bay Østergaard Emil Erik Bay ØstergaardPhD studenteebos@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Huy Quang Nguyen Huy Quang NguyenPhD studenthqung@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Yincheng Shi Yincheng ShiPhD studentyishi@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Runjia Zhang Runjia ZhangPhD studentrunzh@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Luiz Couto Corrêa Pinto Filho Luiz Couto Corrêa Pinto FilhoPhD studentlcoco@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 253
Ivan Derkach Ivan DerkachPostdocivande@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Anders Jannik Ehlers Bjerrum Anders Jannik Ehlers BjerrumPostdocajebje@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Jens Arnbak Holbøll Nielsen Jens Arnbak Holbøll NielsenPostdocjearn@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Adnan Adil Ebrahim Hajomer Adnan Adil Ebrahim HajomerPostdocaaeha@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Santiago Tarrago Velez Santiago Tarrago VelezPostdocstave@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Zhenghao Liu Zhenghao LiuPostdoczheli@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Melis Pahali Melis PahaliPostdocmepah@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Ilia Breev Ilia BreevPostdocidbreev@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Yingxuan Chen Yingxuan ChenPostdocyinch@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Donghwa Lee Donghwa LeePostdocdolee@dtu.dk
Alexssandre de Oliveira Junior Alexssandre de Oliveira JuniorPostdocaleoli@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessor, Section leaderulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 254
Óscar Cordero Boronat Óscar Cordero BoronatResearch Assistantocobo@dtu.dk
Axel Bogdan Bregnsbo Axel Bogdan BregnsboResearch Engineeraxelbb@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjResearch Process Scientistdenho@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Nitin Jain Nitin JainResearchernitjai@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Hou Man Chin Hou Man ChinResearcherhomch@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiResearcherrerdo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Adaleta Dozo Adaleta DozoSenior Administrative Officerada@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Tobias Junicke Tobias JunickeSenior Project Managertobju@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 258
Dhiren Kara Dhiren KaraSenior Researcherdhika@dtu.dkBld. 307, room
Naja Lautrup Nysom Naja Lautrup NysomSoftware Engineernajal@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
https://www.bigq.fysik.dtu.dk/people?sorton=titleEn&descending=False&fr=1&mr=100
18 JULY 2024