People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 254
Tummas Napoleon Arge Tummas Napoleon ArgePhD studenttnaar@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Mircea Balauroiu Mircea BalauroiuAkademisk medarbejdermibal@dtu.dk
Anders Jannik Ehlers Bjerrum Anders Jannik Ehlers BjerrumPostdocajebje@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Óscar Cordero Boronat Óscar Cordero BoronatBachelorocobo@dtu.dk
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate Professorjobb@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 248
Ilia Dmitrievich Breev Ilia Dmitrievich BreevPostdocidbreev@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Axel Bogdan Bregnsbo Axel Bogdan BregnsboResearch Engineeraxelbb@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Romain Jeremie Baptiste Brunel Romain Jeremie Baptiste BrunelResearch Assistantromjer@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Niklas Budinger Niklas BudingerPhD-studerende fra Mainz Universitet,nikbud@dtu.dkBld. 307, room
Yingxuan Chen Yingxuan ChenPostdocyinch@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinResearcherhomch@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Ivan Derkach Ivan DerkachPostdocivande@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiResearcherrerdo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Adaleta Dozo Adaleta DozoSenior Administrative Officerada@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Daniel Duggan Daniel DugganPhD Studentdandug@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 260
Lucas Nunes Faria Lucas Nunes FariaPhD studentlunfa@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Luiz Couto Corrêa Pinto Filho Luiz Couto Corrêa Pinto FilhoPhD studentlcoco@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 253
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssociate Professortobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 262
Adnan Adil Ebrahim Hajomer Adnan Adil Ebrahim HajomerPostdocaaeha@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Jørn Otto Bindslev Hansen Jørn Otto Bindslev HansenEmeritusjbh@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorAlexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 250
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjResearch Process Scientistdenho@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Frederik Werner Isaksen Frederik Werner IsaksenPostdocfrwis@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 253
Nitin Jain Nitin JainResearchernitjai@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Tobias Junicke Tobias JunickeSenior Project Managertobju@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 258
Dhiren Kara Dhiren KaraSeniorforskerdhika@dtu.dkBld. 307, room
Mateusz Kicinski Mateusz Kicinskimatkic@dtu.dk
Louise Kindt Louise KindtSpecialkonsulentlouki@dtu.dk
Benjamin Lundgren Larsen Benjamin Lundgren LarsenPhD studentblula@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Zhenghao Liu Zhenghao LiuPostdoczheli@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Bradley Longstaff Bradley LongstaffPostdocbrlon@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 242
Mathias Mikkelsen Mathias MikkelsenResearch Engineermathmik@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Jesper Mygind Jesper MygindEmeritusmyg@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Jonas Schou Neergaard-Nielsen Jonas Schou Neergaard-NielsenAssociate Professorjsne@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 260
Huy Quang Nguyen Huy Quang NguyenPhD studenthqung@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Jens Arnbak Holbøll Nielsen Jens Arnbak Holbøll NielsenPostdocjearn@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Dev Null Dev NullIngeniørdevnu@dtu.dk
Naja Lautrup Nysom Naja Lautrup NysomSoftware Engineernajal@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Anna Olofsson Anna OlofssonPhD studentamcol@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Melis Pahali Melis PahaliPostdocmepah@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Alessandro Perino Alessandro PerinoPostdocaleper@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoResearcheriradko@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Daniel Allepuz Requena Daniel Allepuz RequenaPhD studentdalre@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Marcus Fruelund Schmidt Marcus Fruelund SchmidtVidenskabelig assistentmafrsc@dtu.dkBld. 307, room
Yincheng Shi Yincheng ShiPhD studentyishi@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Olga Solodovnikova Olga SolodovnikovaPhD studentolgasol@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics Engineera.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 247
Kristian Toccacelo Kristian ToccaceloPhD Studentkristo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Davide Tomasella Davide TomasellaResearch Assistantdavtom@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Santiago Tarrago Velez Santiago Tarrago VelezPostdocstave@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Abhinav Verma Abhinav VermaPhD studentabhve@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbResearcherjaluwe@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 238
Runjia Zhang Runjia ZhangPhD studentrunzh@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Emil Erik Bay Østergaard Emil Erik Bay ØstergaardPhD studenteebos@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
https://www.bigq.fysik.dtu.dk/people?sorton=LastName&descending=False&fr=1&mr=100
29 NOVEMBER 2023