People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Emil Erik Bay Østergaard Emil Erik Bay ØstergaardPhD studenteebos@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Runjia Zhang Runjia ZhangPhD studentrunzh@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 264
Abhinav Verma Abhinav VermaPhD studentabhve@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Santiago Tarrago Velez Santiago Tarrago VelezPostdocstave@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Davide Tomasella Davide TomasellaPhD Studentdavtom@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 241
Kristian Toccacelo Kristian ToccaceloPhD Studentkristo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics Engineera.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 247
Olga Solodovnikova Olga SolodovnikovaPhD studentolgasol@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 244
Yincheng Shi Yincheng ShiPhD studentyishi@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 245
Marcus Fruelund Schmidt Marcus Fruelund SchmidtPhD Studentmafrsc@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
14 JUNE 2024