People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor
Joshua David Clement Joshua David ClementPhD studentjodac@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 223
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssistant Professortobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 212
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocolgob@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 217
Iman Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocimhag@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 207
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocJOVDH@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 202
Arne Kordts Arne KordtsPhD studentarnek@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 217
Angelo Manetta Angelo ManettaPhD studentangma@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Luca Troise Luca TroisePhD studentlutro@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 217
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdochomch@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 202
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocxguo@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 215
Jørn Otto Bindslev Hansen Jørn Otto Bindslev HansenEmeritusjbh@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 230
Jacob Hastrup Jacob HastrupPhD studentjhast@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 217
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffPostdoculrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjPhD studentdenho@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 217
Mathias Rønnow Jørgensen Mathias Rønnow JørgensenPhD studentmatrj@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 215
Roberto Monaco Roberto MonacoVisiting 309, room 230
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocjaluwe@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 223
Maxime Bergamin Maxime BergaminPhD studentmaxbe@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPhD studentjbilek@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 215
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate Professorjobb@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 216
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocNitin.Jain@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 215
Hossein Mani Hossein ManiPhD studentHOSMA@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Kimin Park Kimin ParkPostdockimpa@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 207
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoResearcheriradko@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPhD studentdinon@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics Engineera.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 219
Christian Berrig Christian BerrigPhD studentchrber@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 223
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentCRBR@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 215
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocrabda@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 205
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiGuest Postdocsizumi@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 215
Tine Hougaard Klitmøller Tine Hougaard KlitmøllerSenior Executive Administration Officerklitmoeller@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 210
Andreas Feldt Lomholt Poulsen Andreas Feldt Lomholt PoulsenPhD studentanflp@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 223
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPhD studentjearn@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 202
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate ProfessorKirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 220
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaResearcherelel@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 207
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorAlexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 214
Rasmus Høy Jensen Rasmus Høy JensenPhD studentrasjen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 202
Mikkel Vilsbøll Larsen Mikkel Vilsbøll LarsenPhD studentMIVILA@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 217
Jonas Schou Neergaard-Nielsen Jonas Schou Neergaard-NielsenSenior Researcherjsne@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 218
Iyad Suleiman Iyad SuleimanPhD studentisule@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 207
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 206
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocjuboc@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 223
David Earl Roberson David Earl RobersonPostdocdero@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 007
Jonas Nyvold Pedersen Jonas Nyvold PedersenAssociate Professorjnpe@dtu.dkBld. 344, room 214
Kristian Hagsted Rasmussen Kristian Hagsted RasmussenProcess research engineerkhara@dtu.dkBld. 347, room 077,guest
19 FEBRUARY 2019