People at bigQ

As of the opening of bigQ on 12 January 2018, the group consists of ~30 members from 13 countries. The members of bigQ are also organized into the QPIT section at DTU Physics.

bigQ group photo 2017-12-15

December 2017

Back row: Christian, Tobias, Aleksander, Olivier, Casper, Arne, Sepehr, Joost, Alex H
Sitting: Rasmus, Xueshi, Shuro, Kristian, Nitin, Mikkel, Tine, Siva, Louise, Ulrik
Front row: Mads, Hossein, Dennis, Jan, Dino, Ilya, Jonas
Missing: Jørn, Kirstine, Ulrich, Haitham, Alex S

Earlier QPIT group photos

Name Title E-mail Building and room
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 254
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorAlexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 148
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate Professorjobb@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 152
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssociate Professortobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 262
Jonas Schou Neergaard-Nielsen Jonas Schou Neergaard-NielsenSenior Researcherjsne@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 260
Tine Hougaard Klitmøller Tine Hougaard KlitmøllerSenior Executive Administration Officerklitmoeller@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Kristian Hagsted Rasmussen Kristian Hagsted RasmussenProcess research engineerkhara@dtu.dkBld. 347, room 178
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics Engineera.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 248
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocrabda@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocjuboc@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdochomch@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiPostdocrerdo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Yannik Laurent Fontana Yannik Laurent FontanaPostdocylafo@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Rakshyakar Giri Rakshyakar GiriPostdocragiri@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocxguo@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Iman Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocimhag@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 253
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocJOVDH@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffSenior Adviserulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 258
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiPostdocsizumi@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiGuest Postdocsizumi@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocnitjai@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Rasmus Høy Jensen Rasmus Høy JensenPostdocrasjen@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPostdocdinon@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 148
Kimin Park Kimin ParkPostdockimpa@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 155
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoResearcheriradko@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Daniel Allepuz Requena Daniel Allepuz
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocjaluwe@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPhD studentjearn@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 259
Subhashish Barik Subhashish BarikPhD studentsubba@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 252
Maxime Bergamin Maxime BergaminPhD studentmaxbe@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Christian Berrig Christian BerrigPhD studentchrber@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 158
Anders Jannik Ehlers Bjerrum Anders Jannik Ehlers BjerrumPhD studentajebje@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentCRBR@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Joshua David Clement Joshua David ClementPhD studentjodac@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 155
Jonathan Foldager Jonathan FoldagerPhD studentjonf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112
Jacob Hastrup Jacob HastrupPhD studentjhast@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 158
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjPhD studentdenho@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Frederik Werner Isaksen Frederik Werner IsaksenPhD studentfrwis@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 158
Mathias Rønnow Jørgensen Mathias Rønnow JørgensenPhD studentmatrj@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 158
Mikkel Vilsbøll Larsen Mikkel Vilsbøll LarsenPhD studentMIVILA@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 255
Angelo Manetta Angelo ManettaPhD studentangma@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 253
Hossein Mani Hossein ManiPhD studentHOSMA@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 162
Sissel Bay Nielsen Sissel Bay NielsenPhD studentsibni@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 251
Andreas Feldt Lomholt Poulsen Andreas Feldt Lomholt PoulsenPhD studentanflp@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 155
Iyad Suleiman Iyad SuleimanPhD studentisule@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 151
Luca Troise Luca TroisePhD studentlutro@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 155
Abhinav Verma Abhinav VermaStudent
Wei Wang Wei WangPhD student (guest) 307, room 255
Jørn Otto Bindslev Hansen Jørn Otto Bindslev HansenProf. emeritusjbh@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 307, room 159
Jesper Mygind Jesper MygindEmeritus docentmyg@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 309, room 114,guest
4 AUGUST 2020